logo
 
 

Officers

4ptgreen

President:
     Brian Green
     3323 Alani Dr.
     Honolulu, Hawaii
     96822
     Phone: (808) 861-0021
     e-mail: brian_green@honoluluwoodturners.org

Brian Green
2ptgold

Vice President:
     Bary Wheeler
     1808 Paula Dr.
     Honolulu, Hawaii
     96816
     Phone: (808) 542-2841
     e-mail: barry_wheeler@honoluluwoodturners.org

Barry Wheeler
2ptgold
Treasurer:
     Andy Cole
     1534 Bertram Street
     Honolulu, Hawaii
     96816
     Phone: (808) 739-1050
     e-mail: andy_cole@honoluluwoodturners.org 
Andy Cole
2ptgold
2ptgold
Secretary:
     Tom Young
     1131 Kahului Street
     Honolulu, Hawaii
     96825
     Phone: (808) 395-4734
     e-mail: tom_young@honoluluwoodturners.org
Tom Young
2ptgold
Director:
     Chris Rollins
     66-851 Haleiwa Rd.
     Haleiwa, Hawaii
     96712

     Phone: (808) 479-9055
     e-mail: chris_rollins@honoluluwoodturners.org

Chris Rollins
2ptgold
Director:
     Barry Wheeler
     1808 Paula Dr.
     Honolulu, Hawaii
     96816
     Phone: (808) 542-2841
     e-mail: barry_wheeler@honoluluwoodturners.org
Barry Wheeler
2ptgold
 Director:
     Ron Tosh
     
2752-B Kalihi St.
     Honolulu, Hawaii
     96819
     Phone: (808) 841-1996
     e-mail: ron_tosh@honoluluwoodturners.org

2ptgold

Revised September 19, 2019

2ptgold

 

 

home
about
contact
events
newsletter
gallery1
gallery2
gallery3
officers
members
mentors
bylaws
safety
awards
apparel
tips